Middle Village Preparatory Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Administration

Nancy Velez, Principal

nvelez@middlevillageprep.org

Michele Allocca, Assistant Principal/Director of Curriculum

mallocca@middlevillageprep.org 

Christian Quezada, Director of Operations

 

Andrew Burton, Director of Student Services 

aburton@middlevillageprep.org

Marqus McIntosh, Director of Media & Technology 

mxmcintosh@middlevillageprep.org

Joseph Arbitello, Director of Athletic Program

athletics@middlevillageprep.org

Faculty

Cindy Baez, Faculty

cbaez@middlevillageprep.org

Erin Bozza, Faculty

ebozza@middlevillageprep.org

 

Maiken Bursig, Faculty

 

mbursig@middlevillageprep.org

 

Paulina Callender, Faculty 

pcallender@middlevillageprep.org

Eleni Campbell, Faculty

ecampbell@middlevillageprep.org

Jacquie Caruana, Faculty

 

jcaruana@middlevillageprep.org 

 

Michelle Clarke, Faculty

 

mclarke@middlevillageprep.org

 

Mary Collins, Nurse

nurse@middlevillageprep.org  

Frank Cretella, Faculty 

fcretella@middlevillageprep.org

Kaitlin Davis, Faculty

kdavis@middlevillageprep.org  

Tara Deahn, Guidance 

 

tdeahn@middlevillageprep.org

 

Mary Devine, Faculty

mdevine@middlevillageprep.org

Melissa DiLeonardo, Faculty 

mdileonardo@middlevillageprep.org

Danielle Fleming, Faculty

dfleming@middlevillageprep.org

Ashley Lippe, Faculty
 
Kristin Gonzalez, Faculty
 

kgonzalez@middlevillageprep.org

Elizabeth Hurley, Guidance

ehurley@middlevillageprep.org

Heather McDougall, Faculty 

hmcdougall@middlevillageprep.org

Lina Rahmani, Faculty

lrahmani@middlevillageprep.org

Malina Santiago, Faculty

msantiago@middlevillageprep.org

Mark Stallone, Faculty 
 

mstallone@middlevillageprep.org

Kaylin Taunton, Faculty

ktaunton@middlevillageprep.org

Elizabeth Ulysse, Faculty

eulysse@middlevillageprep.org

Elizabeth Veloz, Faculty

eveloz@middlevillageprep.org

Jackie Wisniewski, Faculty

jwisniewski@middlevillageprep.org

Administrative Office Staff

Rita Araujo, Administrative Office Staff
 
 
Lilla Comaianni, Administrative Office Staff 
 

lcomaianni@middlevillageprep.org 

Leeanne DeLuca, Administrative Office Staff

 

ldeluca@middlevillageprep.org

 

Zuzana Korda, Administrative Office Staff

zkorda@middlevillageprep.org