Middle Village Preparatory Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Administration

Nancy Velez, Principal

nvelez@middlevillageprep.org

Michele Allocca, Assistant Principal/Director of Curriculum

mallocca@middlevillageprep.org 

Christian Quezada, Director of Operations

 

Andrew Burton, Director of Student Services 

aburton@middlevillageprep.org

Marqus McIntosh, Director of Media & Technology 

mxmcintosh@middlevillageprep.org

Joseph Arbitello, Director of Athletics

athletics@middlevillageprep.org

Faculty

Erin Bozza, Faculty

ebozza@middlevillageprep.org

 

Maiken Bursig, Faculty

 

mbursig@middlevillageprep.org

 

Paulina Callender, Faculty

 

pcallender@middlevillageprep.org

 

Jacquie Caruana, Faculty

 

jcaruana@middlevillageprep.org 

 

Michelle Clarke, Faculty

 

mclarke@middlevillageprep.org

 

Frank Cretella, Faculty 

fcretella@middlevillageprep.org

Kaitlin Davis, Faculty

kdavis@middlevillageprep.org  

Tara Deahn, Guidance 

 

tdeahn@middlevillageprep.org

 

Mary Devine, Faculty

mdevine@middlevillageprep.org

Melissa DiLeonardo, Faculty 

mdileonardo@middlevillageprep.org

Danielle Fleming, Faculty

dfleming@middlevillageprep.org

Jordan Friedlander, Faculty

jfriedlander@middlevillageprep.org

Kristin Gonzalez, Faculty

kgonzalez@middlevillageprep.org

Katharine Gruber, Faculty

kgruber@middlevillageprep.org

Ashley Lippe, Faculty
 

alippe@middlevillageprep.org 

Lauren McAuley, Guidance

lmcauley@middlevillageprep.org

Heather McDougall, Faculty 

hmcdougall@middlevillageprep.org

Sophia Panagos, Faculty

spanagos@middlevillageprep.org

Lina Rahmani, Faculty

lrahmani@middlevillageprep.org

Matthew Rippert, Faculty

mrippert@middlevillageprep.org

Monique Roberge, Faculty

mroberge@middlevillageprep.org

Mackenzie Ruppert, Faculty

mruppert@middlevillageprep.org

Mark Stallone, Faculty 
 

mstallone@middlevillageprep.org

Kaylin Taunton, Faculty

ktaunton@middlevillageprep.org

Amanda Urso

aurso@middlevillageprep.org

Elizabeth Veloz, Faculty

eveloz@middlevillageprep.org

Jackie Wisniewski, Faculty

jwisniewski@middlevillageprep.org

Administrative Office Staff

Rita Araujo, Administrative Office Staff
 
 
Lilla Comaianni, Administrative Office Staff 
 

lcomaianni@middlevillageprep.org 

Leeanne DeLuca, Administrative Office Staff

 

ldeluca@middlevillageprep.org

 

Zuzana Korda, Administrative Office Staff

zkorda@middlevillageprep.org