Middle Village Preparatory Charter School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Staff Directory

Administration

Nancy Velez, Principal

nvelez@middlevillageprep.org

Michele Allocca, Director of Curriculum

mallocca@middlevillageprep.org 

Christian Quezada, Director of Operations

 

Andrew Burton, Director of Student Services 

aburton@middlevillageprep.org

Joseph Charles, Director of Media & Technology 

jcharles@middlevillageprep.org

Joseph Arbitello, Director of Athletic Program

athletics@middlevillageprep.org

Concho Council, Dean of Students

cjcouncil@middlevillageprep.org

Faculty

Cindy Baez, Faculty

cbaez@middlevillageprep.org

Erin Bozza, Faculty

ebozza@middlevillageprep.org

Maiken Bursig, Faculty

mbursig@middlevillageprep.org

Shannon Browne, Faculty

sbrowne@middlevillageprep.org 

Danielle Calcagno, Faculty

dcalcagno@middlevillageprep.org

Paulina Callender, Faculty 

pcallender@middlevillageprep.org

Jacquie Caruana, Faculty

jcaruana@middlevillageprep.org 

Caroline Chrzan, Faculty

cchrzan@middlevillageprep.org

Michelle Clarke, Faculty

mclarke@middlevillageprep.org 

Mary Collins, Nurse

nurse@middlevillageprep.org 

Frank Cretella, Faculty 

fcretella@middlevillageprep.org 

Tara Deahn, Guidance, Last Names M - Z

tdeahn@middlevillageprep.org

Melissa DiLeonardo, Faculty 

mdileonardo@middlevillageprep.org

Jordan Friedlander, Faculty 

jfriedlander@middlevillageprep.org

Kristin Gonzalez, Faculty
 

kgonzalez@middlevillageprep.org

Jamil Jimenez, Faculty

jjimenez@middlevillageprep.org

Jennifer Kitay, Faculty 

jkitay@middlevillageprep.org 

Nichole Kull, Guidance, Last Names A - L

nkull@middlevillageprep.org

Ashley Linehan, Faculty 

alinehan@middlevillageprep.org 

Ashley Lippe, Faculty 

alippe@middlevillageprep.org 

LaRon Mapp, Faculty

lmapp@middlevillageprep.org 

Heather McDougall, Faculty 

hmcdougall@middlevillageprep.org

Jillian Signer, Faculty 

jsigner@middlevillageprep.org

 Mark Stallone, Faculty 

mstallone@middlevillageprep.org

Jackie Wisniewski

jwisniewski@middlevillageprep.org

Administrative Office Staff

 Lilla Comaianni, Administrative Office Staff 

lcomaianni@middlevillageprep.org 

Zuzana Korda, Administrative Office Staff

zkorda@middlevillageprep.org

Leeanne DeLuca, Administrative Office Staff

ldeluca@middlevillageprep.org